Events

Maberry Strong Raffle Event
Sat, Apr 25
The LOT Downtown
Apr 25, 7:00 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
Dirty Dancing
Fri, May 29
The LOT Downtown
May 29, 8:30 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
Monica Saldivar
Sat, May 30
The LOT Downtown
May 30, 8:00 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
Frozen II
Fri, Jun 05
The LOT Downtown
Jun 05, 8:30 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
September Moon
Sat, Jun 06
The LOT Downtown
Jun 06, 8:00 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
Spies In Disguise
Fri, Jun 12
The LOT Downtown
Jun 12, 8:30 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
The Peterson Brothers
Sat, Jun 13
The LOT Downtown
Jun 13, 8:00 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
Jumanji: The Next Level
Fri, Jun 19
The LOT Downtown
Jun 19, 8:30 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
The Rich Girls
Sat, Jun 20
The LOT Downtown
Jun 20, 8:00 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
Jurassic Park
Fri, Jun 26
The LOT Downtown
Jun 26, 8:30 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
Field of Dreams
Fri, Jul 03
The LOT Downtown
Jul 03, 8:30 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
Yesterday
Fri, Jul 10
The LOT Downtown
Jul 10, 8:30 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
The Roomsounds
Sat, Jul 11
The LOT Downtown
Jul 11, 8:00 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
Clueless
Fri, Jul 17
The LOT Downtown
Jul 17, 8:30 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
Taylor Young Band
Sat, Jul 18
The LOT Downtown
Jul 18, 8:00 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
Cool Runnings
Fri, Jul 24
The LOT Downtown
Jul 24, 8:30 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
Little Lies
Sat, Jul 25
The LOT Downtown
Jul 25, 8:00 PM
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share
Brazos Chamber Orchestra
POSTPONED
The LOT Downtown
POSTPONED
The LOT Downtown, 110 S Main St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Share

Our Partners